3rdy Baby:  Audio Molly 11 Mollys and Shrooms Edition

3rdy Baby and Muzik Fene give you the 11th installment in the 'Audio Molly' collection. The 'Mollys and Shrooms Edition' contains free music downloads by artists such as 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Lil Wayne, Wale, 21 Savage, G St Da Youngsta, Shy Glizzy, Young Scooter, Johnny Cinco, Kevin Gates, Lil Uzi Vert, Yak Gotti, Skooly, Bankroll Fresh, Rico Cash, and many others on this playlist of 27 new songs.