3rdy Baby:  Audio Molly 8

3rdy Baby and Muzik Fene are back with the 8th installment in the series given the title 'Audio Molly'. This 21 song playlist features free music downloads by the host, 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Offset, Solo Lucci, Meek Mill, Future, Fetty Wap, Que, Monty, Soulja Boy, and others.