DB Product:  Drug Rules

DB Product returns to the game with the drop called 'Drug Rules'. This 26 song playlist brings you free music downloads by Royce Rizzy, O.T. Genasis, Migos, Lil Uzi Vert, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Young Dolph, K. Camp, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, Bankroll Fresh, T.I., Shad Da God, Rich The Kid, Kevin Gates, Jim Jones, and others.