DJ Ben Frank:  Only For The Plugs 5

DJ Ben Frank gives the streets the 5th volume of the 'Only For The Plugs' series hosted by Joe Blow. Emcees making the cut for this installment include the host, Gucci Mane, Migos, Shad Da God, Dae Dae, Rico Richie, Lil Soulja Slim, Young M.A., French Montana, Usher, Master P, Genius, Kap-G, Boston George, Jeezy, and others on this 31 song playlist.