DJ Ben Frank:  Only For The Plugs

DJ Ben Frank releases this music download labeled 'Only For The Plugs'. This 18-track playlist brings you free mp3 downloads by Jose Guapo, Skippa Da Flippa, Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Ferg, Tory Lanez, Projecc Clip, Gunplay, Trouble, Lil Durk, Young Dolph, Rich The Kid, Quavo, Big Bank Black, and many others.