DJ Cortez:  Codeine Overdose 5

DJ Cortez, DJ Wats, and DJ Suspence collaborate on the 5th volume of the music download franchise labeled 'Codine Overdose'. This edition brings you free mp3 downloads from Lil Wayne, 21 Savage, Lil Duke, Young Thug, Johnny Cinco, Chief Keef, Tadoe, A$AP Ferg, Migos, Sauce Twinz, Young Dolph, and much more on this 29 song playlist.