DJ Cortez:  Gas N Mud 7

DJ Cortez and DJ 864 collaborate on number 7 of the 'Gas N Mud' series. On this edition, we have new songs by Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Young Scooter, Rich The Kid, Migos, Offset, Shawn Warren, Kooliehii, Big Bank Black, K. Camp, Money Bagg Yo, and other hip hop emcees.