DJ Envy:  Purple Codeine 81

Tapemasters Inc and DJ Envy return to the game with another volume of the southern collection labeled 'Purple Codeine'. Emcees making the cut on part 81 include 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Andre 3000, Gorilla Zoe, DJ E-Feezy, Rae Sremmurd, Young Dolph, Project Pat, 8-Ball, YFN Lucci, Kodak Black, Migos, Blac Youngsta, K. Camp, Rocko, Young Thug, and other popular dirty south lyricists.