DJ Jay Rock:  Blazin RnB 48

DJ Jay Rock is back to bring you part 48 in the free music download 'Blazin R&B' collection. This 16 song playlist gives you tracks by Roxy Reynolds, Rihanna, K. Michelle, Sammie, Bryson Tiller, Sean Kingston, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Usher, Akon, Tory Lanez, Skooly, Zayn Malik, and other popular acts.