DJ Jerry:  Mixtape Trappers 28 Zip Of Cookie Edt

DJ Jerry, DJ Eskco, and DJ BK Storm return with number 28 in the music download franchise titled 'Mixtape Trappers'. The 'Zip Of Cookie Edition' brings you free mp3 downloads by Young Thug, Meek Mill, Drake, Fetty Wap, Lil Uzi Vert, Kevin Gates, Boosie Badazz, Mexican Rackman, Big K.R.I.T., Trouble, Chief Keef, Chris Brown, B.o.B., 2 Chainz, Jigg, C-Murder, and many other emcees on this playlist of 21 new songs.