DJ Kurupt:  Streetcorner Gangstas Summer 16

DJ Kurupt gives you the 'Summer 16' edition of the 'Streetcorner Gangstas' franchise. This installment contains free music downloads by industry recording artists such as Bankroll Mafia, A$AP Ferg, Cap 1, Sean Brown, Young Scooter, Rich The Kid, Maino, Uncle Murda, Ty Dolla $ign, Shad Da God, London Jae, T.I., and many others on this playlist of 19 new songs.