DJ L Gee:  The Radio Trap 2

DJ L-Gee and Kingz Ink are back with the 2nd volume of the music series called 'The Radio Trap'. Artists featured on this drop such as Big $ean, 21 Savage, Migos, Jeezy, Puff Daddy, Young Thug, Post Malone, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Tory Lanez, The Game, Jeremih, R. Kelly, N.E.R.D., Rihanna, Sevyn Streeter, Migos, and other popular industry performers.