DJ L Gee:  Toxic Wasted 5

DJ L-Gee drops part 5 in the music download 'Toxic Wasted' collection. This 21 song playlist contains free mp3 downloads by Kanye West, Rick Ross, Drake, Rihanna, Swizz Beatz, Waka Flocka, Joell Ortiz, Red Cafe, Mannie Fresh, Juvenile, Lil Wayne, Clap Cognac, Max B, Wiz Khalifa, Alpac, Ali Vegas, Joe Young, and many more.