DJ Lazy K:  Dope Mix 129

DJ Lazy K returns with the 129th edition in the franchise titled 'Dope Mix'. Check out free mp3 downloads on this 28-track playlist by artists such as Yo Gotti, Nicki Minaj, Fetty Wap, Juicy J, Rihanna, Wiz Khalifa, Larry June, Project Pat, HitMan, Future, Tyga, Los, Stevie J, Tory Lanez, Vee Tha Ruler, and many other popular industry artists.