DJ Lazy K:  Dope Mix 132

DJ Lazy K is back with another music download in the series titled 'Dope Mix'. Volume 132 is hosted by Uncle Murda and contains free mp3 downloads by artists such as the host, Yo Gotti, Young Scooter, Johnny Cinco, Profet, French Montana, 550 Madoff, Rick Ross, Cap 1, Strap, Fetty Wap, Lil Wayne, Trouble, and much more.