DJ Mad Lurk:  Certified Street Bangers 34

DJ Mad Lurk brings the block volume 34 of the franchise titled 'This Week's Certified Street Bangers'. On this 60 song playlist, we have music by lyricists such as Future, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, PnB Rock, TrapBaby, Ace Hood, Lil Wayne, Mack God, Lil Uzi Vert, Curren$y, Dave East, Eastside Jody, Lloyd Banks, Rick Ross, T.I., and many more.