DJ Murph:  Time To Put In Work 23

DJ Murph returns with volume 23 in the collection titled 'Time To Put In Work' hosted by Marco Green. On this release, we have new songs by the host, Chief Keef, Future, Peewee Longway, TK-N-Cash, Johnny Cinco, Plug Brothaz, 21 Savage, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Migos, and more on this 25 song playlist.