DJ Rally:  Trap House Radio Slappin Bacon Edition

DJ Rally and DJ Black collaborate on the 'Slappin Bacon Edition' of the mixtapes series called 'Trap House Radio'. Emcees on this installlment include Troy Ave, Kenwood Kendall, Key Glock, Yo Gotti, Tay-K, Eldorado Red, Waka Flocka, Young Greatness, Lil Dude, Doe Boy, Trouble Drake, and much more.