DJ Reddy Rell:  Hip Hop TXL Volume 56

DJ Iceberg and DJ Reddy Rell start the new year off with volume 56 of the 'Hip Hop TXL' mixtape franchise. This 45-track release plays you a mix of songs from the east coast, down south, west coast, and r&b. Artists include Nipsey Hu$$le, OB O'Brien, P. Regin, Troy Ave, Young Scooter, A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Fabolous, Usher, and many more.