DJ Reddy Rell:  Hip Hop TXL Volume 80

DJ Iceberg and DJ Reddy Rell give you volume 80 of the 'Hip Hop TXL' franchise. This edition contains a 65-track playlist with free music downloads from Fat Joe, Post Malone, Tory Lanez, Game, Problem, T.I., Fabolous, T-Pain, Young Cash, Audio Push, Ace Hood, Coca Vango, A$AP Ferg, French Montana, Fabolous, Bankroll Fresh, Kevin Gates, and many other popular industry artists.