DJ S.R.:  Fly Shit Only 3

DJ S.R. and DJ BlakBoy collaborate on the 3rd installment in the music download series titled 'Fly Shit Only'. This 34 song playlist contains free mp3 downloads by Drake, A$AP Ferg, Tory Lanez, Skippa Da Flippa,BigBruthaChubba, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Durk, MaxLifeBoont, Ca$h Out, Young Sizzle, Problem, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, and other industry emcees.