DJ S.R.:  Fuck Da Summer Up 2015

DJ BlakBoy and DJ S.R. team up to give you this mixtape labels 'Fuck Da Summer Up 2015' Hosted by Travi$ Porter. This release contains tracks from the hosts, Future, Fetty Wap, J Houston, Rich Homie Quan, Casino, Shy Glizzy, Chinx, Bankroll Fresh, OG Maco, and more.