DJ S.R.:  Word In The Streets 15

DJ S.R. brings you volume 15 of the series labeled 'Word In The Streets' hosted by Byrd B. This 32-track installment contains music by the host, Shy Glizzy, Dave East, Trouble, Drake, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hu$$le, Kamaiyah, YG, Beanz, Tyga, The Weeknd, Rockie Fresh, Rich Gang, Yummi, Shad Da God, Rich The Kid, and others.