DJ Scratchez:  Diamond Cuttz 50

DJ Scratchez is back to give to bring you volume 50 in the free music download mixtape franchise titled 'Diamond Cuttz'. The best in free mp3 downloads sites brings you this edition with a 48-track playlist with new songs by Vado, Future, Diddy, E-40, Cam'Rom, K. Camp, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Young Scooter, Fat Trel, Waka Flocka, Young Thug, Jadakiss, Ace Hood, Tink, and so much more.