DJ Scratchez:  Monsta Mix 5

DJ Scratchez returns with the 5th installment in the mixtape collection labeled 'Monsta Mix'. This release gives you a mix of 30 of the hottest songs out right now. Artists on this edition include Drake, Waka Flocka, Fetty Wap, Future, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kevin Gates, MPA Duke, Young Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, Shapiro, Travis $cott, Migos and many more on this free music download.