DJ Scroog Mkduk:  Dope Souf 4

DK Skroog Mkduk brings you volume 4 in the music download series titled 'Dope Souf'. This 20 song playlist contains free mp3 downloads by Kevin Gates, Fetty Wap, Snoop Dogg, 2 Chainz, Ashley Frame, J Dilla, Nas, Mac Miller, Dave East, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, Jose Guapo, Shy Glizzy, Future, and more.