DJ Shatiek:  Fed Ready 38

DJ Shatiek returns with the 38th installment in the music download mixtape franchise called 'Fed Ready'. This edition gives you 52 free mp3 downloads by Lil Mouse, Future, Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Shy Glizzy, Young Thug, Rowdy Rebel, Lil Wayne, Young Scooter, Kur, Lil Bibby, Young Dolph, Rich The Kid, and many other down south emcees.