DJ Smirk:  New Flame

DJ Smirk brings you this drop labeled 'New Flame'. On this 40-track playlist, we have music by Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Duke, Meek Mill, Famous Dex, Peewee Longway, Nicki Minaj, Moneybagg Yo, Peewee Longway, Rich The Kid, Wiz Khalifa, Ca$h Out, Lotto Savage, and many more.