DJ Smoke:  Digital Dope

DJ Smoke brings the streets this product called 'Digital Dope'. This release contains a 31 song playlist with free mp3 downloads by DJ Paul, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, 21 Savage, Tyga, Travi$ Scott, Joey Purp, Montana Of 300, Troy Lanez, Kany West, ScHoolBoy Q, OJ Da Juiceman, Cam'Ron, Juelz Santana, Fetty Wap, Monty, Chance The Rapper, B Ea$y, and others.