DJ Technic:  Money Flow Mixtape 2015

DJ Technic is back in the game with the '2015 Edition' of the 'Money Flow Mixtape' series. This installment gives you songs from artists Nicki Minaj, T-Pain, K. Michelle, Jonn Hart, Chris Brown, Priceless Da Rock, Waka Flocka, Kid Ink, Sage The Gemini, Boosie Badazz, and many other recording artists.