DJ Ty Boogie:  STR8 RNB 12

DJ Ty Boogie is back with volume 12 of the music download collection called 'Str8 RNB'. This 31 song playlist brings you free mp3 downloads by JR Castro, Tory Lanez, R. Kelly, Fantasia, Ty Dolla $ign, Zendaya, Kat Deluna, Fifth Harmony, S-8ighty, Kent Jones, K. Michelle, Yo Gotti, Trina, Bebe Rxha, Monica, Jeezy, T-Pain, Jadakiss, and many other popular industry recording artists.