DJ Young Shawn:  Trappin Season 8 Hosted By DJ Scream

DJ Young Shawn and DJ Boss Chic team up to give you volume 8 in the mixtape franchise titled 'Trappin Season' hosted by DJ Scream. Free music downloads on this installment by Lil Mouse, Young Thug, SMG, Memphis Bleek, The Game, Lil Bibby, Wiz Khalifa, Travi$ Scott, Jadakiss, Lil Reese, and more on this 36 song playlist.