Gucci Mane:  1017 Mafia Incarcerated

This official Gucci Mane mixtape is title '1017 Mafia Incarcerated' and features a guest appearance on all 14-tracks. Features include MPA Duke, Jose Guapo, Young Scooter, Fein, Migos, Young Dolph, Sya Ari, OG Maco, OG Boo Dirty, Raury, Rich The Kid, Waka Flocka, Peewee Longway and MPA Wicced.