Gucci Mane:  Trapology

Gucci Mane returns with this official mixtape release titled 'Trapology'. Features include RiFF RaFF, Soulja Boy, Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss, Fetty Wap, Chaz Gotti, Lil B, Daz Dillinger, and many others. Production by Honorable C Note, Mike WiLL Made It, Nitti Beatz, 808 Mafia, KE On The Track, and more.