GuyATL:  Robots 5

GuyATL drops part 5 in the music download library called 'Robots'. This edition contains free mp3 downloads from Kodak Black, YFN Lucci, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, Post Malone, Mac Miller, Street Money Boochie, Dave East, 2 Chainz, Travi$ Scott, 21 Savage, Sonny Digital, Rich The Kid, and much more on this 25 song playlist.