Hot Boyz:  Uptown Veterans Unfinished Business

DJ Hektik release this 27 song playlist that features tracks by the former down south music group Hot Boys and is titled 'Uptown Veterans Unfinished Businss'. These free music downloads also contain guest spots by Lil Ya, Yella Boy, Ty, Lil Soulja Slim, Bankroll Fresh, 2 Milly, Trey Songz, Bulletproof, Future, Young Juve, Yo Gotti, Daniel Heartless, and Sy Ari Da Kid.