J Armz:  RnB 46

J. Armz brings you the 46th volume in the music download series titled 'R&B'. On this 21 song playlist, we have free mp3 downloads by Tinashe, Raury, Ceelo, Beyonce, Jessica Sutta, Timbaland, S-8ighty, Miguel, Disclosure, The Weeknd, Jonathan McReynolds, T-Pain, Tessanne Chin, Jake&Papa, Jay 305, and others.