Jeezy:  Communion

It's a mixtape with the latest best songs by the CTE boss Young Jeezy and is titled 'Communion'. This 18-track drop also includes features from Rich Homie Quan, Lil Wayne, Warren G, Nate Dogg, Bun B, Boosie Badazz, Shy Glizzy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Troy Ave, and other street rappers.