K Camp:  Slum Lords

DJ Genius and DJ Pretty Boy Tank host this official K Camp mixtape titled 'Slum Lords'. Featured on this mixtape are Sy Ari Da Kid, JokerTooCold, Damar Jackson, Wale, Marissa, Yo Gotti, PeeWee Longway, and more. Production by Big Fruit, Will A Fool, Kato, Bobby Kritical, Tony Gardner, and other producers.