Mixtape Monopoly:  Catch The Wave 4

Mixtape Monopoly drops off volume 4 in the collection titled 'Catch The Wave'. This 44 song playlist contains free music downloads by Ca$h Out, Ty Dolla $ign, Kap G, Que, Genius, Felipe, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Migos, Trouble, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Monty, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Cyhi The Prynce, Joker Too Cold, Sonny Digital, Lil Wayne, Drake, Verse Simmonds, T.I., and many other popular industry recording artists.