Mr Crack:  Blow

Mr. Crack releases this product titled 'Blow' featuring records by southern emcees Yo Gotti and Jeezy. This 21 song playlist also contains guest appearances by Lunch Money Lewis, Nicki Minaj, Trae Tha Truth, Waka Flocka, Yazz Serayah, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Kas Din, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Diddy, Juicy J, and others on these free mp3 downloads.