Mr Crack:  Kingz Of ATL 5

Mr. Crack drops off the 5th version of the music download collection labeled 'Kingz Of ATL'. The headliners on this edition are Future, Migos, Rich Homie Quan, YFN Lucci, and Young Thug. Guest appearances on these free mp3 downloads by Baauer, Pusha T, 550 Madoff, A$AP Ferg, Kooly Bros, Johnny Cinco, Boosie Badazz, Tony Michaels, Trouble, Jim Jones, Meek Mill, and many other popular industry artists.