Mr Crack and DJ Keyz:  Hip Hop Crack 79

Mr. Crack and DJ Keyz are back with volume 79 in the mixtape collection labeled 'Hip Hop Crack'. This 26-track drop gives you songs by Maino, Uncle Murda, Young Jeezy, Vado, Lil Wayne, Hustleman, Sheek Louch, Quavo, Ar-Ab, Kevin Gates, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Fetty Wap, and other street emcees.