Rick Ross:  Dade County Dope Boy

This is a mixtape compilation of the Maybach Music Group boss, Rick Ross, titled 'Dade County Dope Boy'. This mixtape contains his latest hits with features from Young Jeezy, The Game, Fabolous, Ma$e, TeeFlii, Tracy T, Fat Trel, French Montana, 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky, and many more top industry artists.