Superstar Jay:  I Am Mixtapes 181

Superstar Jay returns with volume 181 in the 'I Am Mixtapes' series sub-titled 'Middle Of The Summer'. This edition brings you music by Lil Wayne, Frank Boy, Young Dro, Rowdy Rebel, Cory Gunz, Meek Mill, Future, Ace Hood, French Montana, and much more on this 24-track drop.