The Empire:  Block Muzik 41

It's the 41st volume in the music download franchise labeled 'Block Muzik'. Artists making an appearance on this 20 song playlist include Young Thug, Boosie Badazz, Pimp C, Lil Wayne, Young Dro, 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Waka Flocka, Jose Guapo, ManMan Savage, Gucci Mane, Rich Homie Quan, and more.