The Empire:  Born In The Trap 3

The Empire drops the 3rd installment in the series titled 'Born In The Trap' brought to you by the best in free mp3 download sites. Artists making an appearance this volume include Boosie Badazz, YG, Nipsey Hu$$le, Rich Homie Quan, 21 Savage, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Neno Calvin. Trouble, Big Bang Black, Bandit Gang Marco, Jose Guapo, and other down south emcees on this 17 song playlist.