The Empire:  Hot 107 9 Volume 32

It's volume 32 in the music download franchise titled 'Hot 107.9'. This release plays you the hottest new songs currently in rotation. On this 20 song playlist, we have tracks by Yo Gotti, Drake, Future, Young Thug, TK-N-Cash, Future, Kanye West, Fetty Wap, Migos, 2 Chainz, August Alsina, T.I., Young Dolph, and other top industry acts.