The Empire:  Hot 107.9 Atlanta Edition

The Empire drops the 'Atlanta Edition' in the collection labeled 'Hot 107.9'. This 19 song playlist gives you free mp3 downloads by Jose Guapo, 2 Chainz, YFN Lucci, Young Thug, Trouble, Young Dolph, Johnny Cinco, Dae Dae, Future, Young Scooter, Migos, T.I.P., Skippa Da Flippa, Yakki Divioshi, and other dirty south emcees.