The Motivator:  Power 56

Follow The Future and The Motivator release volume 56 of the 'Power' music download franchise. This edition contains a 26 song playlist with free mp3 downloads from Lil Durk, Meek Mill, Fabolous, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, ScHoolBoy Q, Kanye West, Young Thug, N.O.R.E., Jadakiss, Capone, and other popular emcees.